International Partners

Asia Pacific

Australia Nutrition Systems Youssef.D@nutritionsystems.com.au
Cambodia Nutrition Warehouse Co.,Ltd lyhout@icloud.com
Bangladesh Bodybuilding BD.com kaziyeahia@bodybuildingbd.com
Brunei Yuh Hua Trading medic@yuhhuatc.com
India Grace Enterprises grace2enterprises@gmail.com
India
Paradise Nutrition Inc. info@paradisenutrition.in
Indonesia CV Alam indra@aomsport.com
Malaysia Oni Global (Malaysia) SDN. BHD. patrick@oniglobal.com.my
Nepal Bodybuilding Store bodybuildingstor@gmail.com
Philipines EdgePro Trading edgepro.philippines@gmail.com
Singapore ONI Global jennifer.goh@oniglobal.com
South Africa DS International damon@dsinternational.co.za
Tahiti Mega Fit megafit.tahiti@hotmail.com
Thailand Nutrition Depot chris@nutritiondepot.asia
Vietnam
MuscleUp Joint Stock Company nam.huynh@muscleup.vn

Europe

Azerbaijan Proteinshop.az info@proteinshop.az
Bulgaria Healthstore manager@healthstore.bg
Czech Republic Reva-Sports S.R.O. info@revasport.cz
Denmark Fitnessnord holger@nordkraftnutrition.com
Estonia Nutri Group info@nutrigroup.eu
Germany Naskor Sports BV info@naskorsports.com
Iceland Protin Punktur protin@protin.is
Latvia Nutri Group info@nutrigroup.eu
Lithuania Nutri Group info@nutrigroup.eu
Norway Gymgrossisten norge@gymgrossisten.com
Poland DSN GROUP info@dsn.group
Poland PakerFit armand@paker.fit
Romania I-NUTRITION SRL info@i-nutrition.ro
Russia MSP Sports AG igor@mspsports.ch
Spain Last on Red pedidos@lastonred.com
Sweden Gymgrossisten kontakt@gymgrossisten.com
Sweden Nordic Sports Nutrition tobias@nsnutrition.se
The Netherlands Prometeus lars@prometeus.nl
Ukraine DSN GROUP info@dsn.com
United Kingdom Power Body Nutrition Ltd. info@powerbody.co.uk

Latin America

Chile Importadora Universal / Sportika Chile ear@sportika.cl
Colombia Golden Nutrition / Bodyplus ventas@bodyplus.co
Curacao Goisco online@goisco.com
Dominican Republic Gsport jdelacruz@gsportnutrition.com
Ecuador Salud y Fitness / GNC EC mfritsche@saludyfitness.com.ec
Honduras Vida y Salud S.A. / Fitness and Health ialvarado@grupoaldecasa.com
Mexico Axera / GNC MX https://gnc.com.mx/contacto#
Mexico Raymex Distribution / Splanet Supplements Planet @splanetmx
Nicaragua Nica Muscle glacayom@yahoo.es
Panama FitLab web@fitlab.us
Paraguay XTREME SRL nutricion@energyvida.com
Peru Tech Nutrition / Nutrishop ventas@technutrition.pe

MENA

Algeria AMCAN sales@amcangroup.com
Bahrain Big Muscle Health Food / Olympia Nutrition info@alireza-group.com
Dubai Sport One Dubai abdulla@bgroupme.com
Egypt Sport For All info@sportforall-eg.com
Iraq First Nutrition info@firstnutrition.com
Iraq Karrada Group iraqbody@gmail.com
Israel Boris Moiseev borislavski@gmail.com
Jordan First Nutrition info@firstnutrition.com
Kuwait Kuwaiti Sports Company kdemrdash@gmail.com
Lebanon First Nutrition info@firstnutrition.com
Libya First Nutrition info@firstnutrition.com
Morocco PRODIET sarl marocprodiet@yahoo.fr
Oman
HORIZION Fitness
musclehouse.om@gmail.com
Oman Muscle House musclehouse.om@gmail.com
Qatar AMCAN sales@amcangroup.com
Saudi Sport and Food m.saadeh@sportandfood.com
Tunisia AMCAN sales@amcangroup.com
UAE
AMCAN
aalnahleh@amcangroup.com
UAE Sporter wow@sporter.com
UAE Dr. Nutrition info@drnutrition.com
UAE
Sport One Trading abdulla@bgroupme.com

North Asia

Hong Kong Hong Kong Nutrition jeffrey@hk-nutrition.com
Hong Kong Nature’s Village michelle@naturesvillage.info
Hong Kong Succeed Holdings purhcasing.dept@succeedhk.com
Japan/Korea Natureware kimmi@ntwglobal.com
Korea Jaibo Corporation purchase@healthkoreaus.com
Korea MDM Global jpark@mdmglobalcorp.com
Macau Macau Nutrition pavlo@macaunutrition.com
Mongolia UNEB LLC uuganaa@changes.mn